Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Verlag
Springer Fachmedien München GmbH
Schifffahrt und Technik (SUT)

Aschauer Straße 35
81549 München
Deutschland

Telefon +49 89 203043 0

SUT-Redaktion@springernature.com


Chefredakteur
Gerhard Grünig

T +49 89 203043 2184

gerhard.gruenig@springernature.com


SUT Chefredakteur
Martin Heying

T +49 89 203043 1042

M +49 151 14756584
martin.heying@springernature.com


SUT Redakteurin

Sarah Kuhn

T +49 89 203043 0417

sarah.kuhn@springernature.com


SUT Redakteur

Christian Bonk

T +49 89 203043 0417

christian.bonk@tastenfeuer.de


Herausgeber | Berater
Hans-Wilhelm Dünner

T +49 2241 1 48 25 17

M+49 171 3 08 43 46
h.w.duenner@schiffahrtundtechnik.de


Anzeigenvermarktung
Manfred Keweloh

T +49 89 203043 0412

M +49 160 982 780 30
manfred.keweloh.consultant@springernature.com


Anzeigenvermarktung
Christina Wagner

T +49 89 2030432221

F +49 89 20304332221

M +49 172 6913228

christina.wagner@springernature.com


Anzeigendisposition
Sylvia Affeld

F +49 089 203043 1132

sylvia.affeld@springernature.com


Vertriebsleitung

Tatjana Sachenbacher

 

T +49 89 203043 1627

tatjana.sachenbacher@springernature.com