Die SUT-Redaktion


Martin Heying

Chefredakteur

T +49 89 203043 1042

M +49 1511 4756584

martin.heying@springernature.com

 

Sarah Kuhn

Redakteurin

T +49 89 203043 0417

 

sarah.kuhn@springernature.com

Christian Bonk

Redakteur

 

 

christian.bonk@tastenfeuer.de

 


Hans-Wilhelm Dünner

Herausgeber & Berater
T +49 2241 1482517 | M +49 171 3084346

h.w.duenner@schiffahrtundtechnik.de

 

 

Otto Steindl

Korrespondent Österreich (Donau)

 

otto.steindl@ipa.at

 

Fritz Heinrich

Korrespondent Sachsen (Elbe)

 

prof.fritzheinrich@gmail.com


Matthias Roeser

Korrespondent Berlin

matthias.roeser@web.de

Dieter Dattelzweig

Korrespondent Berlin

ddz.medienbuero@t-online.de

Günter Teßmann

Korrespondent Berlin

guenter.tessmann@t-online.de


Axel Granzow

Korrespondent Niederrhein

axel.granzow@t-online.de


Axel Götze-Rohen

Korrespondent Niederrhein | Niederlande

goetze@bargelink.com

 

Wilfried Veldhuijzen

Korrespondent Niederlande | Belgien

wilfriedveldhuijzen@gmail.com


Ralf Klingsieck

Korrespondent Frankreich

klingsieck@wanadoo.fr

Nathalie Stey

Korrespondentin Frankreich

nathalie.stey@icloud.com